Aguarde...
 

FOLLOW YOU



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

‘Oh. My. Fluffing. Lord. From the very beginning this book grips hold of you and once it does it will not let you go … so dark, so twisted ... It's so bloody brilliant’ 5* Jen Med’s Book Reviews Her eyelids were the only parts of her body she could move. The figure spoke, then retreated into the gloom. She couldn’t accept what they’d said. How could she have brought this on herself? When an online prank goes viral and triggers a spate of gruesome murders, documentary maker Hazel Salter watches in horror. But then a new victim is found, her body bound to a pillar, and its Hazel’s childhood friend, Meredith Hickman. Hazel must find out what happened to her. Is it one killer or more? Random, or part of a bigger plan? The police have no leads, but Hazel has a theory – one she’ll stop at nothing to prove. With her film crew in tow, Hazel sets off for the abandoned amusement park where Meredith was found, to solve the crime, bring Meredith justice, and make the documentary of her lifetime. But as Hazel interviews the victims’ families and friends, people start disappearing. As the death toll rises, Hazel realises someone close-by is targeting her team methodically. Can she uncover the truth before another life is lost, or will the killer get to Hazel first? A gripping, ‘just-one-more-page’ thriller with the most twisted killer you’ll ever meet. This book will keep you guessing long into the night. PERFECT for fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Tess Gerritsen. What everyone’s saying about Follow You: ‘All I can say is WOW ... The premise is incredible and addictive, the characters believable and real. I loved Hazel. This book was tense, thrilling, unputdownable. Absolutely brilliant and very highly recommended.’ Goodreads Reviewer 5* ‘My Rating: 5/5 - #AllTheFreakinStars ... abso-friggin-lutely FANTASTIC ... Eeeeeeek! Richard Parker...where have you been all my life!? You delightfully disturbed, torturously twisted being! Eeeeek, in-bloody-deed!! ... the reader is immediately grabbed by the throat ... totally addictive ... one of THE BEST serial killers I have come across in a book for some time. This killer makes Hannibal Lecter seem like a pussy cat! Seriously!! ... Is it wrong that I LOVED every single-sickening-second? ... I DEVOURED this book in one sitting ... Do I recommend this book? Erm...you bet your sweet arse I do!’ Crime Book Junkie ‘A dark and twisted work of art. It is not for the faint of heart ... my favourite dark thriller I have ever read.’ Sean’s Book Reviews ‘I simply loved this book … really a nail-biter … I finished in record time.’ Goodreads Reviewer ‘Brilliant, genius ... I totally loved it! ... ended up suspecting everyone ... a truly engrossing read ... had me on the edge of my seat.’ Novel Deelights ‘Wow, what an amazing book! ... absolutely stunning! ... From the very first page, this story had me hooked ... I loved Hazel ... tense, thrilling, unputdownable.’ Renita D’Silva 5* ‘Well worth 5 stars, deserves many more ... had me hooked from the shocking first chapter and totally engrossed.’ Nicki’s Life of Crime ‘Grips hold of you and once it does it will not let you go ... It's so bloody brilliant ... Remind me not to upset Mr Parker as he has a very twisted mind ... I was totally blindsided and grinning like the Cheshire Cat ... And the ending ... Totally another bam! In. Your. Face. Moment and I loved it ... you have got me hooked and you have a fan for life ... It's quite simply brilliant.’ Jen Med’s Book Reviews ‘I found myself literally flying through the pages ... I was on the edge of my seat the whole time.” It’s All About Books

Detalhes do Produto

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO