Aguarde...

GUILTY AS SIN



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

A missing teenager. A murdered businessman. A huge, earth-shattering secret. When seventeen-year-old Danielle Levy goes missing one lunchtime, DS Wendy Knight and DCI Jack Culverhouse believe they have a routine case on their hands. When a prominent local businessman is found dead in his warehouse, however, the case takes a whole new disturbing turn as Knight and Culverhouse begin to unravel the connections between the two cases which lead to a dark and disturbing secret that will make them question everything they thought they knew. **Guilty as Sin is a gripping, exhilarating crime thriller for fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Iain Rankin. ** What readers are saying about Guilty as Sin: "I loved the ending, which I never saw coming. Mr. Croft tells a great tale." "Edge of the seat stuff, couldn't put it down. Brilliant read with a great twist." "Highly recommended series and hope Adam Croft writes another one soon!" "Another gripping read."

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2011
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121894842
    • ISBN:  1230000226681

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO