Aguarde...
 

MELTING STEELE

A SARAH STEELE LEGAL THRILLER



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Fans of James Patterson, John Grisham, Janet Evanovich, and Michael Connelly will love this legal suspense thriller by Aaron Patterson.  "I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out."  --Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer  "...I think if Tom Clancy crossed genres it would look something like this. Well done."  --Roy Bartle  NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller  Top #10 Amazon Bestseller  #1 Bestseller in Thriller  #1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller  #1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller  #1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller  Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo  BOOK DESCRIPTION:  Sarah Steele is back in Boise but after a fight with her boss and the DA, Dan Butler she gets put on administrative leave. Sarah decides to take on a new case on the side, and see how it works out--maybe this is her ticket out of the DA's office. Pushed into a murder on a nearby Indian reservation, Sarah tried to help out an NPR reporter who is wrongfully imprisoned. Before she knows what she got herself into Sarah finds herself fighting for her life, and her dark side comes to the light and she has to choose between doing what is right and what feels right. Will she fight her urges or embrace who she really is?  New York Times and USA Today Bestselling thrillers by Aaron Patterson:  Sweet Dreams  Dream On  In Your Dreams  Breaking Steele  Twisting Steele  Melting Steele  Forging Steele (Coming soon)  Piercing Steele (Coming Soon)  MELTING STEELE is for readers who enjoy Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett novels rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton. For people who enjoy mystery thriller & suspense international mystery & crime, mystery thriller & suspense thrillers pulp, mystery thriller & suspense private investigators women sleuths women detectives, crime fiction, organized crime kidnapping, action-packed, vengeful, female protagonists, urban, international crime, native American fiction, Sarah Steele.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000836337064
    • ISBN:  9781624821134

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO