Aguarde...
 

PRIVATE INVESTIGATIONS (BOB SKINNER SERIES, BOOK

26)


    de: R$ 42,56

    por: 

    R$ 36,19preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Death is a hard habit to break... Private Investigations is Quintin Jardine's twenty-sixth Bob Skinner mystery and sees the Edinburgh sleuth plunged into a gruelling case, in which no score will go unsettled. A thrilling mystery for fans of Ian Rankin and Peter James. Former Chief Constable Bob Skinner has uncovered his fair share of shocking crime scenes over his thirty-year career. But none could prepare him for the sight he finds stowed in the back of a stolen car that collides with his on the outskirts of Edinburgh. As his former colleagues investigate, Skinner takes on an unusual commission of his own. The body count rises, motives appear, the hunt goes global, and potential conflicts surface. In his new guise, is Skinner is on the side of the angels... or working against them? What readers are saying about Private Investigations: 'Brilliant read from first to last page' 'The plot has plenty of twists and turns... and with a new development in every chapter, it is extremely addictive' 'There is something for everyone in Private Investigations, a complicated plot, an interesting protagonist, some serious points and humour'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2016
      • Ano:  2016
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2020104666245
      • ISBN:  9781472205698

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO