Aguarde...
 

RYAN LOCK - THE FIRST SEVEN NOVELS


    R$ 113,15

    em até 3x de R$ 37,72 sem juros no cartão, ver mais opções

    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Massive saving for Canadian and American readers only. SEVEN Ryan Lock novels in a single e-book bundle. A series that's perfect for fans of Lee Child, Robert Crais, Harlan Coben, Gregg Hurwitz and James Patterson's Alex Cross series. The first SEVEN novels in the bestselling Ryan Lock series for one very low price. Over two thousand pages of suspense-laden action. "This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same." - Sarah Broadhurst, The Bookseller "This is a writer, and a hero, to watch." - Geoffrey Wansell, The Daily Mail "Black's style is supremely slick." - Jeremy Jehu, The Daily Telegraph "The pace of Lee Child, and the heart of Harlan Coben." - Joseph Finder, New York Times Bestseller (Paranoia, Buried Secrets) 'Ryan Lock (is) a protagonist tough enough to take on the Jacks of this world (that's Bauer and Reacher)' - Russel McLean 'Black's star just keeps on rising.' - Evening Telegraph LOCKDOWN It may be Christmas Eve in New York, but for ex-military bodyguard Ryan Lock it's business as usual. His task: to protect the CEO of the world's largest bio-technology company from a group of radical, and highly determined, activists. DEADLOCK His mission should have been straightforward: keep one man alive for one week. --------------------------------------------------------- "The California State Prison at Pelican Bay holds three and a half thousand of America's most violent criminals. Three thousand, four hundred and ninety nine of them want the remaining inmate dead. Your job is to keep him alive..." GRIDLOCK Adult movie actress Raven Lane is one of the most lusted after women in America, with millions of fans to prove it. But when a headless corpse turns up in the trunk of her car, she realizes that fame carries a terrible price. THE DEVIL'S BOUNTY Convicted of a series of horrific crimes against young college students in upscale Santa Barbara, wealthy playboy Charlie Mendez has fled across the US border into Mexico. As one bounty hunter after another meets a grisly end at the hands of the murderous drug cartel his family have hired to keep him safe, it seems that Mendez is one fugitive destined to remain beyond the reach of the law. THE INNOCENT When college basketball coach Malik Shaw goes missing after a family tragedy, it looks like just another retired athlete gone off the rails. But Malik’s childhood friend, private security specialist Ty Johnson, quickly begins to suspect that there is more to it. Chasing the truth, Ty and his business partner, Ryan Lock, begin to uncover a sinister conspiracy of silence in a sleepy Minnesota college town. FIRE POINT Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are in Los Angeles and on the trail of an unlikely cult who are planning on taking their message to the world in the most devastating fashion imaginable. THE EDGE OF ALONE An isolated school for troubled teens. A series of mysterious deaths. A father frantically trying to rescue his daughter before it's too late. But when the law won't listen, who can he turn to?

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2017
      • País de Produção: Brazil
      • Código de Barras:  2001113833514
      • ISBN:  1230001610611

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO