Aguarde...
 

THE NANNY



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

A page-turning psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Jenny Blackhurst, Tom Bale and Adam Croft. In the High House School for Disturbed Children, the windows are narrow, the shadows are dark, and the secrets can be deadly. Unable to cope with his guilt, Joey Fane has been here ever since the afternoon when his little brother wouldn't leave him alone in the bathroom – the day that Joey cracked a block across Ralphie's head and left him to bleed. Two years after the incident, Joey is finally released – but he will soon wish he could have stayed locked away forever. While he was away, his mother fell completely under the spell of the Nanny who was hired before the accident. With Joey's return, it's time for Nanny to leave, but she's not ready to go. Between these two ruthless souls, battle will be waged, and more blood will be spilled.

Detalhes do Produto

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO