Aguarde...
 

WHAT REMAINS

DAVID RAKER MISSING PERSONS #6


    de: R$ 35,66

    por: 

    R$ 31,39preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Perfect for fans of Mo Hayder and Clare Mackintosh's gripping thrillers, from the bestselling author and host of the chart-topping Missing podcast. If you're on the trail of a killerHe can see you tooMissing persons investigator David Raker specializes in finding the lost. Whether dead or alive, he brings home the truth to the families left behind. But there's one person he's never been able to save.Colm Healy was one of the Met's best detectives - until the unsolved murders of a mother and her twin daughters consumed his career, his family and his life. For him, there can be no redemption without justice.Re-opening the case together, Raker soon learns the hard way how this puzzle breeds obsession. But the worst is yet to come.Because, at the end of this trail of tragedy and darkness, an elusive killer watches, waits - and prepares to bury the truth forever . . .'Weaver has become one of this country's most respected, bestselling crime writers, and he fully deserves to be. Written with elegance, care and craft, What Remains is a luminous example of what a considerable talent Weaver has become. Catch him at once' Daily Mail'David Raker has joined a select band of fictional characters whose return in a new book excites existing fans and collects new ones . . . one of the most vibrant and unusual protagonists in modern crime fiction' Crime Fiction Lover

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2015
      • Ano:  2015
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001113010137
      • ISBN:  9781405913492

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO