Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Set against the backdrop of world-changing events of the twentieth century, the Sutherland Saga consists of a sequence of four novels, each of which chronicles one generation of the Earldom of Winston. In Finding Patience, Part 4 of the series, Patience Walker is a college student with a bright future who is kidnapped and forced to perform a heinous crime. But Patience somehow outwits her captors, and in the process she disappears. A recent acquaintance, Scotsman Brandt MacCauley takes up the challenge of finding her, and over the course of the succeeding fifteen years he goes to extraordinary lengths to locate her. Unfortunately, although Patience initially eludes her captors, they will never give up, searching for her to every corner of the globe. And ultimately, the quest to find Patience will lead to murder, mayhem, and world-changing events. But will Patience’s disappearance ever by avenged, and even more importantly, will she ever be found? In a surprise ending to the Sutherland Saga, finding Patience will for Brandt MacCauley become the quest that will change the Earldom of Winston forever.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121577288
    • ISBN:  9781310997181

Avaliação dos Consumidores