Aguarde...
 

FRONTLINE NURSES ON DUTY

A MOVING AND EMOTIONAL HISTORICAL NOVEL


    de: R$ 38,18

    por: 

    R$ 34,39preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Can they do their bit for the war effort? A gripping historical saga based on a true story, following nurses during the First World War. Perfect for fans of Lizzie Page’s The War Nurses, Donna Douglas’s A Nightingale Christmas Promise and Margaret Dickinson’s The Poppy Girls. When war is declared in 1914, Leonora Malham Brown and her best friend Victoria, head to Calais to volunteer with the First Aid Nursing Yeomanry. But Leonora is torn between doing her duty and love. Determined to see her sweetheart, Colonel Malkovic, again she soon decides to return to the Front. Leonora quickly loses hope of ever finding Sasha as she gets caught up in the chaos of the battlefields. Finding herself alone and in danger, she must use all her nursing training if she is to return home safely… A moving emotional wartime saga about brave nurses on the battlefield, based on an amazing true story. *Don’t miss the final book in the series, Secrets of the Frontline Nurses, available now*

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  A MOVING AND EMOTIONAL HISTORICAL NOVEL
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
      • Coleção:  Frontline Nurses Series
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2020102102400
      • ISBN:  9781785039591

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO