Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Office jobs can be stressful. Aoife's may be lethal. Aoife's life is finally on track. She's happily married, pregnant with her first child and has the world's best mother-in-law. But when Aoife accepts a job as an office temp, her entire life begins to unravel. Is one of Aoife's colleagues a murderer? Is Aoife his next target? Why is her husband unconcerned? Set in Ireland, Girl Targeted is perfect for fans of Behind Closed Doors, Girl on a Train and the Silent Wife.   Praise for Girl Targeted: “Psychological thrillers depend on perfect pacing and carefully built suspense to work, and this novel has both.” - Jane Hunt Writer.  "If you loved Behind Closed Doors you will LOVE Girl Targeted" - One Book at a Time. "Keeps you guessing until the end" - Word Enlightment. "A tale of murder with an underlying sense of darkness throughout" - Cheryl M & M's Book Blog. "Intense, suspensful and totally gripping" - Michelle the Book Magnet. "From the very beginning I was hooked on this novel" - April H on Amazon "There were a few times I though I knew what was going to happen and my theories were shot to hell" My Book Filled Life "A truly great whodunnit" Tabitha H on Amazon "OMG great book" Amazon review  

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121022757
    • ISBN:  1230002064147

Avaliação dos Consumidores