Aguarde...
 

HEARTBREAK HOTEL (ALEX DELAWARE SERIES, BOOK 32)

A TWISTING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER


    de: R$ 79,06

    por: 

    R$ 64,89preço +cultura

    em até 2x de R$ 32,45 sem juros no cartão, ver mais opções

    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Alex Delaware is drawn into a vortex of violence... In Heartbreak Hotel by New York Times No.1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, criminal psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware investigates the death of his most mysterious patient to date. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. 'Easy to dive into for mystery fans unfamiliar with the series, and a welcome treat for readers who have been with Officer Sturgis and Dr. Delaware since the beginning' - Booklist At nearly one hundred years old, Thalia Mars is a far cry from the patients child psychologist Dr. Alex Delaware normally treats. But the charming, witty woman convinces Alex to meet with her in a suite at The Aventura - a luxury hotel with a checkered history. What Thalia wants from Alex are answers to unsettling questions - about guilt, patterns of criminal behaviour, victim selection. When Alex asks the reason for her morbid fascination, Thalia promises to tell all during their next session. But when he returns the following morning, his question goes unanswered, and new ones arise... In their most puzzling investigation to date, Alex and homicide detective Milo Sturgis must peel back the layers of a fascinating but elusive woman's life. For Thalia Mars is a victim like no other, an enigma who harboured nearly a century of secrets and whose life and death draw those around her into a vortex of violence... What readers are saying about Heartbreak Hotel: 'A roller coaster of a read' 'Don't miss this book' 'Five stars'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  A TWISTING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: HEADLINE
      • Coleção:  Alex Delaware
      • Assunto: Literatura Internacional
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2017
      • Ano:  2017
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2001053344576
      • ISBN:  9781472206503

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO