Aguarde...
 

HER MOTHER'S SECRET


    de: R$ 104,52

    por: 

    R$ 85,79preço +cultura

    em até 2x de R$ 42,90 sem juros no cartão, ver mais opções

    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    'A beautifully written story of loss and love, Her Mother's Secret is Rosanna Ley at her best' My Weekly Escape to the heart of enchanting Brittany with the bestselling author of The Villa and The Little Theatre by the Sea. The perfect treat for fans of Santa Montefiore and Veronica Henry. For many years Colette has avoided returning to her homeland - the magical island of Belle-Île-en-Mer in Southern Brittany - afraid to confront the painful memories she left behind. She is living on the Cornish coast when she hears about her mother Thea's failing health and realises that the time has come for her to go home. But can Colette ever forgive Thea for what she has done? Despite Colette's wariness, romantic Belle-Île still fascinates her. She takes on the running of her mother's flower shop and makes friends with Élodie from the Old Lighthouse where Thea once worked as a nanny and with the enigmatic Étienne who shares Colette's mixed feelings about the island. As Thea opens up to her for the first time, Colette finds herself softening and being drawn back into the landscape of her past. But can Belle-Île also be a part of her future? The ghosts of that past still linger. What happened all those years ago and how did it cause the rift between mother and daughter? It becomes clear that the beauty of Belle-Île hides a devastating family secret - one that Colette is determined to unravel at any cost.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2020106197044
      • ISBN:  9781786483447

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO