Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


"Delightful reads...You'll want to spend every Christmas with the Frost Family." USA Today Bestselling, Author Barbara Dunlop.James Frost, the black sheep of the family, is back in Carol Falls, Vermont, to build a big box store and prove he’s a success. His plans derail when he learns his high school sweetheart, April Rochester, has moved back to town also, along with her autistic son, Marcus.Ten years ago Jimmy and April eloped, only to be torn apart when April’s parents insisted on an annulment. Their love for each other never died, however, and this could be their second chance. But James has been hiding behind a mountain of secrets, one of them involving baby Holly, the abandoned child recently found at the family farm.And all of James’ well-kept secrets are about to come tumbling down.Titles in the series:Book 1 = "What Child is This" by C.J. CarmichaelBook 2 = "Home for Christmas" by Roxy BoroughsBook 3 = "The Holly & the Ivy" by B.C. DeeksBook 4 = "More Than a Feeling" by C.J. CarmichaelBook 5 = "The Greatest Gift" by Roxy Boroughs

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001112546590
    • ISBN:  9781498943024

Avaliação dos Consumidores