Aguarde...
 

IT WAS ONLY EVER YOU

A GLAMOROUS HISTORICAL ROMANCE


    de: R$ 22,11

    por: 

    R$ 19,99preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    WINNER OF RNA HISTORICAL ROMANCE NOVEL OF THE YEAR. This is the story of three women and one charismatic man. A glamorous historical romance, perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy. It is 1950s New York, the time of dance halls, swing bands and the beginning of rock and roll. In The Emerald, Ava Brogan dances the night away, knowing that she will never be pretty like the other Irish girls there, wishing her mother wouldn't keep plotting to find her a husband. Here, too, Sheila Klein, Holocaust orphan, dreams of finding a star and making her name in the music industry. Tough and cynical, she has never let her heart be broken by any man. Enter Patrick Murphy, with a sublime voice, a hit song in his back pocket and charisma to burn. Ava and Sheila's worlds are about to be turned upside down. They do not know that Patrick's first great love from Ireland is on her way to New York – determined to find and get her man at all costs. Beautiful Rose is used to getting what she wants in life and that's not about to change any time soon. What people are saying about IT WAS ONLY EVER YOU: 'Kate Kerrigan has exactly captured the emotion and consuming passion of first love. Truly lovely' 'I absolutely loved this book, it is pure romance' 'This was my first introduction to Kate Kerrigan, but before I even picked up the book I knew I'd been missing out!' 'A classic love story with a musical twist'

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2016
      • Ano:  2016
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121158203
      • ISBN:  9781784082406

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO