Aguarde...
 

KEEP THE HOME FIRES BURNING - PART TWO

A WOMAN'S WORK . . .



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

PART TWO in a brand new FOUR-PART ebook serial from the creator of ITV's smash hit series, Home Fires. The story continues . . . The women of Great Paxford are no strangers to hardship, but as the war progresses they encounter challenges they never imagined. Pat Simms found a moment of happiness, but her husband's scheming brought that to an end. Yet Pat can't help but hope for another chance. Teresa thought all her troubles would disappear when she married Nick, but chance encounters with a young pilot leave her torn and conflicted. Still reeling from the death of her husband, Frances Barden worries she's made the wrong choice in sending her young ward away. Anything could happen to a boy at war time . . . And all the while the Campbell family struggle to hold their family together as illness takes a toll. Don't miss a minute of this enthralling new series. Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part One: Spitfire Down! is available now. Search 9781785763564. Ready for the next instalment? Keep the Home Fires Burning - Part Three: Strangers Amongst Us is out now! Search 9781785763588. Perfect for fans of Call the Midwife, Granchester and Foyles War*.*** If you adore the novels of Nadine Dorries, Diney Costello and Daisy Styles then this is an unmissable series for you.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001092449201
    • ISBN:  9781785763571

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO