Aguarde...
 

KILLING SPREE


    de: R$ 30,94

    por: 

    R$ 27,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    A chilling read from king of the Seattle serial killer thriller and New York Times bestseller, Kevin O'Brien. Perfect for fans of Chris Carter, Karin Slaughter and Mary Burton.Years ago, the Seattle police force was baffled by the infamous Schoolgirl Murders. The killer staged scenes, dressing his female victims in school-girl uniforms and saddle shoes. Until the murderer was caught and locked away, no woman in Seattle felt safe.Across the country, a vicious killing spree is taking place. The first victim is attacked in a taxi. The next found strangled in a changing room. A hitchhiker is abandoned by the side of the road, his identity brutally stolen. Only Seattle writer Gillian McBride connects the killings to the forgotten case of the Schoolgirl Murders, making the terrifying link between past and present, and to a twisted serial killer who shows no signs of stopping...

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2014
      • Ano:  2014
      • País de Produção: United Kingdom
      • Código de Barras:  2000833853208
      • ISBN:  9781472219923

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO