Aguarde...
 

LIARS



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

‘Wow, Wow and Wow what a book… What a twist! What an ending!... Big 5 fat stars for this book… I loved it.’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer   ‘Had me hooked, intrigued and gripped… If you enjoyed Gone Girl this is a book you will enjoy.’ Gemma’s Book Reviews ‘Everything I had hoped it would be (and much, much more)!... I found myself reading way past my bedtime because I couldn’t put it down… A fantastic thriller that will knock your socks off.’ 5 stars, Steph and Chris Book Reviews   He loves you. He’d do anything for you. But you shouldn’t trust him. Jenny hasn’t had an easy time of it – she’s a devoted caretaker to her chronically ill mother – but at last things are beginning to look up. Through writing about her experience online she’s discovered new friends – a whole community of people who understand what she’s going through. And when a shy young man called David gets in touch to ask her on a date – well, it feels like all her dreams have come true. But just as Jenny is beginning to picture her future in David’s sprawling family home, something feels wrong. How can David be so perfect? Little comments and gifts make Jenny begin to wonder: does David know things about her past that she’s never told anybody?        An absolutely addictive psychological thriller about the lies we tell ourselves, perfect for fans of B A Paris, Gone Girl and Sweet Little Lies.    What everyone's saying about Liars: ‘This was quite a ride! The suspense just kept building and building and I couldn't wait to find out what would happen next. Gripping!’ 5 stars, The Princess and the Pen   ‘Amazing book which kept me guessing the whole way through’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer   ‘Secrets, lies, deception, manipulation, abuse, stalking, and obsession; all ingredients for this deliciously unnerving psychological thriller… I highly recommend it.’ Bookishly Ever After   ‘Had me hooked, intrigued and gripped… This story is creepy, mysterious and will mess with your head… If you enjoyed Gone Girl this is a book you will enjoy.’ Gemma’s Book Reviews   ‘Brilliant!! Fast paced, gut gripping and full of twists and turns. I was gripped from the start. I would highly recommend it.’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer   ‘Everything I had hoped it would be (and much, much more)! The flow was perfect and I found myself reading way past my bedtime because I couldn’t put it down… A fantastic thriller that will knock your socks off.’ 5 stars, Steph and Chris Book Reviews   ‘Shocking twists and turns that rushed at me with a roar. With shattered nerves, it was all I could do to hang on to a wild finish I could not predict.’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer   ‘This book started fast and kept me guessing until the end, a thriller that’s not only creepy but so engaging you need to find out what happens in the end, making it hard to put down… The three main characters are well developed and brilliantly written about which makes the reader like them one minute and then rethink the next.’ Goodreads reviewer   ‘What better recommendation can I make for any book besides “wow”?’ 5 stars, Book Reviews by Monnie   ‘The ending was stunning in its surprise.’ Goodreads reviewer   ‘I must say this book was a fantastic thriller and a great mystery. I absolutely loved it,’ Goodreads reviewer   ‘Wicked read. Can see this one become a firm favourite in 2018. It’s truly wicked and mysterious… The plot is amazing and keeps you on the edge of your seat, makes you just not want put it down. Great read.’ 5 stars, Goodreads reviewer

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121848869
    • ISBN:  9781786813190

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO