Aguarde...
 

MAKE ME TREMBLE


GRÁTIS


Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

“One of the BEST New Adult Coming of Age romance books I’ve read…funny, heartwarming and sexy…” Slick Reads Life’s great – it’s the terminal degenerative disease that sucks. Maci is young, smart and about to embark on the adventure of a lifetime. It looks like she has the world at her feet, but appearances can be deceiving. Because Maci is not like other college girls. She already knows her future is written and there’s no happy ending in sight. For Raphael, life is all upside. He’s on the fast track to success and nothing can stop him—except his unexpected love for a girl who’s convinced she’ll hold him back. When Maci and Raphael are drawn irresistibly together, they’ll both have to redefine everything they thought they knew about life, love and happy ever after. International bestselling author Cherie M Hudson pens a poignant tale that will keep you turning the pages from start to finish. Book 1 in her bestselling Always series, Make Me Tremble takes you on a journey that will touch your heart. A portion of the proceeds from sales of Make Me Tremble will benefit The Michael J. Fox Foundation for Parkinson's Research. The Always series is perfect for fans of Still Alice by Lisa Benova, Magic Hour by Kristin Hannah and Close Enough to Touch by Colleen Oakley. Previously Published: (2016) Momentum | Original title: Unconditional Books in the Always series: Make Me Tremble Make Me Sweat Make Me Listen

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121361252
    • ISBN:  9781944003890

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO