Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Donut shop manager and secret witch Meg Walton has her picture-perfect small town life rocked when she finds out her old friend, Paige Martin, has died in Los Angeles. The police have ruled the death a suicide, but Meg's gut instinct is telling her foul play was involved. As Meg retraces the final days of Paige's life, she becomes convinced that her friend's death was murder. When the police brush Meg's theory off, she knows the only way for justice to be served is to find Paige's killer herself. The Meg Walton Series Book 1 -- The Witches Of Enchanted Bay Book 2 -- Ax To Grind Book 3 -- Killer Twist Book 4 -- A Bewitching Murder Book 5 -- A Riddle Of A Murder Book 6 -- The Nuts And Bolts Of Murder Book 7 -- Strangling Ambition Book 8 -- Therapy Can Be Murder

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  Witches of Enchanted Bay Cozy Mystery Series
    • Assunto: Mistério
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020107114996
    • ISBN:  1230002375625

Avaliação dos Consumidores