Aguarde...

A PROMISE GIVEN

A HENRIETTA AND INSPECTOR HOWARD NOVEL


    de: R$ 38,53

    por: 

    R$ 31,59preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    • A Girl Like You (Book 1 of the series) has received 11 indie book awards to date in multiple genres—historical fiction, mystery, and romance—including the IPPY Gold medal for mystery and 2016 Foreword Indies: Gold Mystery Winner. • .It also received starred reviews from both Booklist and Library Journal. • A Ring of Truth (Book 2 of the series) has also placed as a finalist in the Next Gen Indie Awards in both mystery and romance and was listed as a top spring read by Booklist, Redbook, Popsugar, Buzzfeed, Culturalist, Brit & Co., Bustle, Bookstr, Elle, and YahooNews. • Romance novels accounted for $1.08 billion in sales in 2013. • Mystery/Detective novels accounted for $442 million in sales in 2013. • 46% of readers of romance/romantic suspense read one novel a week. In comparison, the typical American reads eight books a year. Audience • Fans of A Girl Like You and A Ring of Truth in the USA and the UK, who are eagerly awaiting the next installment • Fans of historical fiction, romantic suspense, mystery, women’s lit • Women aged 18-80 • Fans of Downton Abbey (10.2 million viewers) or Upstairs, Downstairs (8.18 million viewers) • Fans of Michelle Cox: Facebook followers: +8,000, Twitter Followers: +5,000, Newsletter subscribers: +800

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Subtítulo:  A HENRIETTA AND INSPECTOR HOWARD NOVEL
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
      • Assunto: Mistério
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2020103798787
      • ISBN:  9781631523748

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO