Aguarde...

BAD BLOOD: A DI CHARLOTTE SAVAGE NOVEL


    de: R$ 27,52

    por: 

    R$ 24,79preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    ‘We’re going to find them, sort them, pay them back …’ DI Charlotte Savage is back chasing a killer with a very personal grudge … Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. When the body of a six-year-old girl is found buried beneath a patio, nobody is surprised when a local paedophile is murdered shortly afterwards. But when a member of DI Charlotte Savage’s team is abducted and several men are executed in cold blood it becomes apparent that there’s a psychopath on the loose with no mercy for his victims … It becomes clear that the killer isn’t selecting his victims at random and soon Savage is in a race against time to stop him. But what if this man has a message for Charlotte herself? One she won’t forget in a hurry. It’s payback time. Deadly payback time.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2013
      • Ano:  2013
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2020102923791
      • ISBN:  9780007518180

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO