Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Miki Radicci has helped brought a few killers to justice and made a few enemies the last few months. But which one wants to frame her for murder. The night starts off fun. A club, a drink, a guy, and a perfect end. The next morning, Miki Radicci wakes up to find the guy dead in her bed. As far as she can remember - through one of her psychic visions - she was the one who killed him. And the police think so too. As more evidence arises, Miki is convinced that she didn’t murder anyone. With the help of her family and friends within and outside the law, she sets out on a fast-paced hunt for a mysterious woman who may be a ghost of a new kind of evil. Book 1: A Black Deeper than Death Book 2: In a Blackened Sky Where Dreams Collide Book 3: Blood Like Cherry Ice Book 4: Surly Girly Book 5: Bawling Sugar Soul Book 6: A Girl Close to Death Book 7: Heart on the Devil's Sleeve Book 8: Sinking Stones in the Sky Book 9: The Ghost and the Stream Book 10: Expressway Thru the Skull Book 11: Hacker's Moon  

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121134092
    • ISBN:  9781516344680

Avaliação dos Consumidores