Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Hotel rooms often come with perks. A corpse isn’t one of them. Ghostwriter Megan Scott and investigative reporter Michael Elliott discover the body of a young woman in their Ottawa hotel room. Not what they expected on a business trip to Canada’s capital. She’s wearing a black lace teddy. A carafe of red wine and two glasses sit on a table. A closer look inside her purse reveals thousands of dollars, three business cards, and a supply of pills. Who is this woman and how did she get into their hotel room? As Megan and Michael dig deeper, elusive conspirators up the stakes and threaten to block their efforts at any cost.   Books in the Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery series by Sandra Nikolai:                   ***Each book in the series can be read as a standalone*** False Impressions (Book #1) Fatal Whispers (Book #2) Timely Escape (A Short Story prequel to Icy Silence) Icy Silence (Book #3) Dark Deeds (Book #4) Broken Trust (Book #5) Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery Series Box Set: Books 1-3

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121440629
    • ISBN:  9781989011003

Avaliação dos Consumidores