Aguarde...
 

DEATH IN AN ENGLISH GARDEN



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

A common, garden-variety murder… Location scout Kate Sharp is enjoying the gorgeous springtime in her favorite idyllic English village while coordinating locations for a Jane Austen documentary, but when she’s assigned to manage a difficult star who has received threats, Kate discovers that danger and death aren’t always on screen. After a tragic accident in the star’s beautiful English garden, Kate suspects murder. With a sly and secretive murderer intent on putting suspicion on Kate, she must find the culprit before she’s led down the garden path.  Death in an English Garden is the sixth entry in the popular Murder on Location series, which is perfect for cozy mystery readers who want to indulge their inner Anglophile. Will appeal to fans of M. C. Beaton, Stephanie Barron, and Marty Wingate.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001119340757
    • ISBN:  1230001433739

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO