Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


This ebook bundle contains all four of the Donaghue and Stainer Crime Novels by Michael J. McCann currently in publication. Follow Lieutenant Hank Donaghue and Detective Karen Stainer as they investigate extraordinary and challenging homicides while trying to balance some semblance of a personal life. The Rainy Day Killer -- Donaghue and Stainer Crime Novel #4 A serial killer preys on unsuspecting women -- when it rains. Will Karen Stainer's impending wedding end in murder, or will she survive to say her vows? Semi-finalist for the 2014 Arthur Ellis Award for best crime novel in Canada. The Fregoli Delusion -- Donaghue and Stainer Crime Novel #3 Their only witness has a rare disorder that renders his testimony useless. Is Karen Stainer wrong to believe the man may actually know who the real killer is? Marcie's Murder -- Donaghue and Stainer Crime Novel #2 Hank Donaghue is on vacation in southwest Virginia when he's jailed on suspicion of murder. Can Karen Stainer get him out in time to find the real killer before it's too late? Blood Passage -- Donaghue and Stainer Crime Novel #1 Would you believe a small boy who claims he was murdered in his previous life? Lt. Donaghue and Det. Stainer are challenged in their first investigation together by a mystery that seems to have brought them a key witness through reincarnation!

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  A FOUR-NOVEL BOX SET
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KWL
    • Coleção:  The Donaghue and Stainer Crime Novel series
    • Assunto: Literatura Internacional - Mistério
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001082184907
    • ISBN:  9781927884041

Avaliação dos Consumidores