Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


"Two very likeable crime solvers who are as interesting as the mystery itself." - Readers' Favorite, 5-star review   ***“Money buys anything. Even murder.” *** A millionaire’s beautiful young wife. A homeless woman. A parish priest. Three baffling deaths within days. No sign of foul play. No police leads. Even medical authorities can’t explain the cause of death. An unprecedented occurrence in Portland, Maine.  Ghostwriter Megan Scott and investigative reporter Michael Elliott look for answers when their trip to this alluring New England town coincides with the mysterious deaths. As they probe deeper, they discover ominous secrets buried decades ago and ruthless killers who won’t let anyone get in the way of revenge.   Book reviews: "An intriguing mystery and a great series" "Lots of twists and turns make this book a winner."   *** To get the latest in Sandra's book news and find out about special offers, sign up for her quarterly newsletter at ***   Books in the Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery series by Sandra Nikolai:       ***Each book in the series can be read as a standalone *** False Impressions (Book #1) Fatal Whispers (Book #2) Timely Escape (A Short Story prequel to Icy Silence) Icy Silence (Book #3) Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery Series Box Set: Books 1-3 Dark Deeds (Book #4) Broken Trust (Book #5)        

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121439753
    • ISBN:  9780988038943

Avaliação dos Consumidores