Aguarde...
 

FROSTED WITH REVENGE



Produto disponível até 15min após 
a confirmação do pagamento!

Sinopse

From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes the next dangerously delicious Cookies & Chance Mystery... Sally Muccio’s walk down the aisle might be her last. The some-time amateur sleuth and full-time bakery owner is finally marrying the man of her dreams. But during a last minute taste testing of their wedding cake, Sally and her fiancé are witnesses—and almost victims!—of a random shooting. At least they think it’s random, until an original fortune cookie message proves otherwise. Is someone after Sally? And why does the mysterious shooter want to ice the baker? Sal tries to proceed with caution, but when someone close to her is attacked, all bets are off. She'll do whatever it takes to bring this monster to justice, even if it means sacrificing herself in the process. Can Sal make it to the church on time…and alive? **Recipes Included!** The Cookies & Chance Mysteries: Tastes Like Murder (book #1) Baked to Death (book #2) A Spot of Murder (short story in the "Killer Beach Reads" collection) Burned to a Crisp (book #3) Frosted With Revenge (book #4) Silenced by Sugar (book #5) What critics are saying: "Catherine Bruns has whipped up another delicious treat with this delightful cozy. If you like your mysteries to taste sweet this one is a good choice." —Night Owl Reviews, Top Pick! "I want to visit more with all of the quirky characters just to see what crazy and outrageous things they will do next!" —Fresh Fiction "The delightful whodunit kept me guessing until the end, and the tasty treats had my mouthwatering from start to finish! A fantastic culinary mystery in the vein of Joanne Fluke and Diane Mott Davidson!" —Gemma Halliday, New York Times & USA Today bestselling mystery author

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121579848
    • ISBN:  9781943587940

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO