Aguarde...
 

GRAVE INTENTION



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Secrets are destructive... Families can be vulnerable at times. People disappear for numerous reasons, some far more sinister than others. To some, life can be a game of poker... both professionally and personally. PI Ellen Brazil investigates a case that becomes more puzzling the deeper she digs. Can she find a vulnerable man before his dubious past defines his future? This is a thriller with soul and riddled with intrigue for tough PI Ellen and her partner to solve. Ideal for fans of Angela Marsons and Joy Ellis. From the NY Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Justice series.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020105296298
    • ISBN:  1230000288867

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO