Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


"An intense, well-written suspenseful murder thriller mystery" - Readers' Favorite, 5-star review “Where was I? In some kind of tomb?” When ghostwriter Megan Scott and investigative reporter Michael Elliott agree to speak at an exclusive boarding school, the undisclosed deaths of two students overshadow their agenda. Fear mounts as a powerful ice storm cuts them off from the rest of the world—harboring a potential murderer in their midst. Without access to outside help, Megan and Michael are forced to rely on their wits. Desperate measures drive them beneath the protective façade of the elite high school in a frantic search for a coldblooded killer. What they discover are secrets more terrifying than anyone could ever expect.   Book reviews: "I was immersed in this suspenseful mystery right from the start." "A real page-turner!"   *** To get the latest in Sandra's book news and find out about special offers, sign up for her quarterly newsletter at ***   Books in the Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery series by Sandra Nikolai:      *** Each book in the series can be read as a standalone *** False Impressions (Book #1) Fatal Whispers (Book #2) Timely Escape (A Short Story prequel to Icy Silence) Icy Silence (Book #3) Megan Scott/Michael Elliott Mystery Series Box Set: Books 1-3 Dark Deeds (Book #4) Broken Trust (Book #5)    

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121440551
    • ISBN:  9780994789419

Avaliação dos Consumidores