Aguarde...
 

JUSTICE SERIES BOX SET BOOKS 13-15



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Buy three thrillers in the bestselling Justice series at a reduced price. Twisted Justice Do accidents really happen? Or is it sabotage when a boat explodes? A cruel loss of life... Digging into the victim's past leads Lorne across the county border to team up with an old friend, DI Sally Parker. What they reveal is mind-blowing. Grown men are terrified, too terrified to speak out. So how will Lorne and Sally bring the culprit to Justice? Determination and putting their lives on the line will be the key to solving this case. Prime Justice A killer, an abductor, and a villain intent on revenge. Just a normal day in the life of intrepid policewoman DI Lorne Warner. A rural idyll should be everyone's idea of paradise, it is... until a murderer strikes. The mystifying case, situated on Lorne's doorstep is about to intensify when an abduction occurs in the same vicinity. Are the two cases connected? Lorne's world is about to come to a grinding halt when a recent adversary threatens her career. Will Lorne succeed in restoring the tranquillity to a sleepy community? More importantly will she still have a job at the end of the investigation? Heroic Justice (a joint investigation between DI Lorne Warner and DI Hero Nelson) One killer. Several gruesome murders... Two hundred miles apart! A complex issue that will take two exceptional detectives to solve. Who is targeting his victims in public places? What is his motive? Lorne is prepared to lose sleep and to travel the length of the country searching for clues. But the killer is canny... ups his game with devastating consequences. Lorne shakes her head in confusion when the truth is revealed... A fast-paced thriller with a surprising outcome one not to be missed. Get your copy today. Ideal for fans of Joy Ellis and James Patterson. From NY Times bestselling author M A Comley with over two million copies sold to date.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2018
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020107115504
    • ISBN:  1230002375601

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO