Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Following the case he believed would be his last, Adam Park is simply a guy trying to get home. But the vicious criminal who shaped Adam’s life for the past couple of years demands a final assignment: solve the case of a serial arsonist, and Adam is free of any obligation. Meeting with the original investigator of a hotel blaze that killed the son of a US mobster, Adam learns it is a fire she has always wanted to look deeper into. And his presence gives her that chance. As new avenues indicate a serial vigilante firebug, Adam is propelled into a world of former-IRA smugglers and Russian mafia, punctuated by manipulative federal agents. It is a world he must learn to navigate swiftly if he is to survive. This gripping, all new Adam Park thriller sees the troubled private detective face organised crime families, a serial killer driven by vengeance and fury, and an FBI agent who will not compromise with any of them. If you love tough detectives, serial killer thrillers, and flawed characters trying their best to do the right thing, pick up Master the Flame today. ___________________________________________ The Adam Park detective series does not need to be read in sequence but readers will find it more rewarding in this order: 1 The Dead and the Missing 2 A Desperate Paradise 3 The Shadows of Empty Men 4 Night at the George Washington Diner (novella) 5 Master the Flame 6 Under the Long White Cloud

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020104661172
    • ISBN:  1230001955989

Avaliação dos Consumidores