Aguarde...

MERCY



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Trapped in a room for five years - can they save her in time? Read the dark and gripping thriller that launched the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . . Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns beautiful politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says it's a waste of time. Everyone says she's dead. But she isn't dead... yet. Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen - bestselling master of Scandinavian Crime Fiction 'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian 'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent 'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2011
    • Ano:  2011
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121935293
    • ISBN:  9780141962511

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO