de: R$ 35,66


    R$ 31,39preço +cultura

    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


    Trapped in a room for five years - can they save her in time? Read the dark and gripping thriller that launched the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . . Copenhagen detective Carl Mørck has been taken off homicide to run a newly created department for unsolved crimes. His first case concerns beautiful politician Merete Lynggaard, who vanished five years ago. Everyone says it's a waste of time. Everyone says she's dead. But she isn't dead... yet. Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen - bestselling master of Scandinavian Crime Fiction 'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian 'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent 'Engrossing' Sunday Express

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Formato:  ePub
      • Origem:  IMPORTADO
      • Editora: PENGUIN
      • Coleção:  Department Q
      • Assunto: Mistério
      • Idioma: INGLÊS
      • Ano de Edição: 2011
      • Ano:  2011
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121935293
      • ISBN:  9780141962511

    Avaliação dos Consumidores