Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


The closer she gets to justice, the further she gets from the law. “Fantastic read. Edge of your seat stuff.” 5 stars, Alan Thomas Langridge For readers of Lee Child, Stieg Larsson, Vince Flynn, John Sandford, and David Baldacci, and anyone who loves gripping thrillers crammed with pulse-pounding action. A mutilated body. A suspect on the run. An open and shut case… A blood-soaked body hangs in an alley like the victim of a psycho in a horror movie. To avenge this pitiable young woman, Tess Williams stalks the sleazy streets of Manhattan, hunting the savage killer who butchered his lover in a jealous rage. As Tess battles closer and closer to the killer, despite all her skills, the only truth she unveils is a secret about herself that even she herself didn’t know existed – one deadly weakness. On the brink of an electrifying confrontation with the killer, Tess, the seemingly unstoppable killing-machine, grinds to a standstill. Trapped and defenseless, Tess is thrust into a nail-biting, life-or-death struggle with a killer as fiendish as he is deadly. There’s no way out. Tonight, someone will die. But who?   “I love this series of books. Tess is the personification of angst, fury, passion, sensibility, regret and determination. She is what lies hidden in the dark recesses of our minds.” 5 stars, Teresa Hi If you love a troubled hero with a dark past, love a lone warrior who'll risk everything to protect the innocent and avenge the dead, you MUST READ this series!     >>> Click Buy Now <<<   Absolutely FREE! You get Black File 04 free with this book (see the Table of Contents for details). WARNING – Miss Marple it ain’t! Angel of Darkness action-packed thrillers are NOT cozy mysteries, but noir and hardboiled violent crime fiction, so expect occasional strong language, violence, and scenes of a sexual nature. It is novella-length fiction. “Super series – fast paced, suspenseful, action packed, and great characters!” 5 stars, Sheryl Painter   If you love female assassins, love action-packed mystery and suspense, love a dark hero battling overwhelming odds in the name of true justice, you MUST READ this series!   >>> Click Buy Now <<<

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001121216354
    • ISBN:  1230001380057

Avaliação dos Consumidores