Aguarde...
 

MY MOTHER, THE LIAR: A CHILLING THRILLER TO READ

WITH THE LIGHTS ON


    de: R$ 16,50

    por: 

    R$ 14,89preço +cultura


    Produto disponível até 15min após 
    a confirmação do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Every family has a secret… Two dead bodies. A lifetime of secrets. When Rachel Porter’s estranged mother dies, she returns to her family home filled with dread about having to face her past, and the people who populated it. Little does she know that there are dead bodies waiting to be discovered, and a lifetime of secrets are about to unravel. Secrets kept by her mother, the liar. From the author of The Lost Child, and The Forgotten Room. Perfect for fans of The Secret Mother and Linda Green. Praise for The Forgotten Room: ‘Addictive. A first-class page-turner.’ Lisa Hall ‘One of the best books I’ve read in ages.’ Amazon Reader ‘Creepy, dark and twisty!’ Amazon Reader ‘A dark and twisted novel that had me guessing and second guessing the ending through out.’ Amazon Reader ‘I couldn't put this book down – gripping to the end.’ Amazon Reader

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121819531
      • ISBN:  9780008181215

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO