Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Nicolette Mace is not your ordinary 14 year old girl, but her family are even more unusual. The first story in the Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren series, MEDUSA is the story of the investigation into Siren's family as told through the eyes of police constable Frederick J Barlow. An investigation that propelled Harry Lee and Fred Barlow into the path of a young girl that would forever change their lives. Nicolette Mace: the Raven Siren series (in chronological order) Beginnings Medusa Siren’s Call Shadow A Shot in the Dark From Out of the Ashes The Murder of Michael Hollingsworth The Case of Mrs. Weldon Hunting the Priest Killer Siren, Fred & Harry Saga 9. Manhunt 10. A Friend in Need 11. Gangster's Paradise 12. Murder in the First 13. Sabrina 14. Ring of Fire 15. Return of McGregor 16. Last Train Home 17. Til Death do us Part 18. How do you solve a problem like Siren? Kevin Metis Saga 19. When 3 become 2 20. Ballad of Fallen Angels 21. Case of the Welsh Corgi 22. Murder at the Cricket Club 23. Backtrack 24. Once Upon a Dream 25. Witchcraft 26. Me, Myself and Fred 27. Friends will be Friends Family Matters Saga 28. Thicker than Water 29. Money 30. The Shortest Day 31. Play it Again 32. Maneater 33. A Hard Day's Night 34. Ghosts 35. Easy Come, Easy Go 36. Dancing in the Moonlight 37. Deceiving Appearances Midnight Saga 38. Midnight Runner 39. Charlie, Whisky, Tango 40. Double Down 41. New City, New Faces 42. At the Point of a 9mm 43. Siren's Last Stand 44. The Streets of the Living Derek Long Saga 45. Dire Wolf 46. Red Rag 47. Epic Struggle Lily & Rose Saga 49. Fred’s Story 50. Rick’s Story 51. Siren’s Story 52. Harry’s Story 53. Reunion Legacy 54. Lily’s Story 55. Rose’s Story 56. Rick’s Story 57. Harry’s Story 58. Fred’s Story 59. Siren’s Story 60. Epilogue Other Siren titles Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 1 Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 2 Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 3 Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 4 Filling the Afterlife from the Underworld: Volume 5

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121594827
    • ISBN:  9781370944934

Avaliação dos Consumidores