Aguarde...
 

REDEMPTION



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

A letter in blood, a horrifying disappearance. Read a dark and gripping thriller in the 16-million-copy bestselling Department Q series, for a special price - perfect for readers of Jo Nesbo . . . In Copenhagen's cold cases division Carl Mørck has received a bottle. It holds an old and decayed message, written in blood. It is a cry for help from two boys. Is it real? Who are they and why weren't they reported missing? And can they possibly still be alive? Praise for Jussi Adler-Olsen 'The new "it" boy of Nordic Noir' The Times 'Gripping story-telling' Guardian 'Mesmerising... As impressive as it is unnerving' Independent 'Engrossing' Sunday Express

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121930953
    • ISBN:  9780141962535

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO