Aguarde...
 

SHALLOW WATERS

DI HANNAH ROBBINS #1


GRÁTIS


Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

When catching a killer isn't enough... In the early hours of the morning, Detective Inspector Hannah Robbins is called out to the battered body of an unidentified teenager dumped in an alleyway. Post-mortem finds evidence of a harrowing series of events. Another teenage death with the same MO pushes DI Hannah Robbins and her team to their limits, and across county borders. The case takes an even darker turn when a piece of evidence indicates a killer is only a hairs-breath away from claiming his next victim. And all the while, one of the team is hiding a life-changing secret from Hannah. In a race against the clock, they attempt to unpick a thick web of lies and deceit to uncover the truth behind the deaths. But it doesn't stop there. Just how far are the team willing to push themselves to save the next girl? Shallow Waters is the compelling crime debut by ex-police detective Rebecca Bradley. Download Shallow Waters to explore a tense police investigation with a real dark side and a shocking finale. For fans of Angela Marsons and Rob Bryndza. 'A gritty police procedural, with no-holds barred and a shocking insight to the reality of some. Dark and disturbing, yet exceptionally compelling.' - Mel Sherratt, author of Taunting The Dead. 'Tense, compelling and utterly absorbing. DI Hannah Robbins is a force to be reckoned with.' - Jane Isaac, author of The Truth Will Out.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020105915830
    • ISBN:  1230000286997

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO