Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


The Perfect Family? It cracked when Jenna Bergstrom was fourteen and shattered a few years later. Secrets followed by tragedy will do that to you. Now Jenna's ailing grandfather needs her expertise to restore the family's legendary artists' retreat known as Sinner's Grove. Reluctantly she agrees to help, but there's a problem... She'll have to work side-by-side with the ex-love of her life. Brit Maguire knows heartbreak. Jenna was the girl of his dreams until she disappeared from his life completely. Now she's back, and the feelings he's pushed aside just won't stay put. But as the architect for the Sinner's Grove renovation, he's got more important things on his mind - like finding out who wants the project scrapped badly enough to kill for it. Finding his way back to Jenna won't count for anything if Brit can't keep her safe. Sinner's Grove is the foundational novel for A.B. Michaels’ far-reaching romantic suspense series of the same name. Other titles in the Sinner's Grove series include The Lair, also a stand-alone novel, Book Two in this romantic suspense series, and The Jade Hunters, the last novel in the series, will be available in 2019. The Art of Love, an award-winning historical romance, the first novel in the historical series "The Golden City", recounts the founding of the retreat by Klondike King August Wolff and artist Amelia Starling at the turn of the twentieth century. Other titles in the Golden City historical fiction series include The Depth of Beauty, The Promise, The Price of Compassion and Josephine's Daughter (the latter to be published in 2019). For more information on the series, please visit

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2018
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2020104937048
    • ISBN:  9780991508921

Avaliação dos Consumidores