Aguarde...
 

SUPERJACK



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

‘I couldn’t see anything. But I knew. That’s when I should have gone home…’ Only hours after meeting footballer Jack Draper – ‘SuperJack’ to his adoring fans – Billy Rucker is standing over the naked and brutalized body of a girl called Alison. A girl who, it appears, was Jack Draper’s mistress. Jack had wanted Billy to catch his stalker. But now all the evidence points to Super Jack being a cold-blooded killer. With the footballer on the run, his career in tatters, his wife hires Billy to hunt down the truth, however devastating it might be… The next Billy Rucker from Adam Baron, SuperJack is a crime thriller that won’t let go, perfect for fans of Robert Bryndza and Stuart MacBride. ‘Urban noir has found a twenty-first century champion in hot new writer Adam Baron, and his street-smart, brutal and unfeasibly attractive hero… an unmissable series.’ Shine Magazine ‘An authentic London thriller… Baron is a writer to watch’ Sunday Telegraph The Billy Rucker Crime Thrillers Shut Eye Hold Back the Night SuperJack It Was You

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001112715835
    • ISBN:  9781911591634

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO