Aguarde...
 

THE HORROR ON THE LINKS

THE COMPLETE TALES OF JULES DE GRANDIN, VOLUME ONE



Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

•First time ever that the complete stories of Jules de Grandin will be published in trade format. Five volume collector’s edition hardcovers featuring over a million total words - all ninety-three published works (ninety-two short stories and one novel) •Supernatural detective stories that will appeal to fans of both Sherlock Holmes and Hercule Poirot •Seabury Quinn was the most popular contributor to Weird Tales pulp magazine during the 1920s, 30s, and 40s, at the same time as now well-known authors like H. P. Lovecraft, Robert E. Howard, and Clark Ashton Smith •There is a large collector’s market for high-quality collector’s editions of classic genre works - Night Shade has had success with hardcover series of classic genre works (Clark Ashton Smith – 10,000 copies, Manly Wade Wellman – 9,000 copies, William Hope Hodgson - 9,000 copies). •Cover artwork for all five volumes by three-time Hugo Award-winning artist Donato Giancola

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: United States
    • Código de Barras:  2001121045909
    • ISBN:  9781597809092

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO