Aguarde...
 

THINK FAST!



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

Booney Dugan is fresh out of jail and looking to start over. But he left a few loose ends back at the prison, and now he may or may not be wanted for murder. Booney plans to high-tail it out of town just in case, but before he can make his move, he finds himself tangled up in a robbery gone bad and an accidental kidnapping that leaves him the only protector of a five-year-old girl, Janxy Janks. A Seattle software billionaire offers a hefty reward for Janxys return and now it seems everyone wants a piece of the deal. Booneys ex, Colleen McCarver, and her new boyfriend, former South African cop and Truth Commission fugitive, Rolfo Kranz, bring Booney a deal that looks too good to pass up. The question is, can they be trusted? >br/>Booney finds out in the worst way and now he has to think fast to keep himself and little Janxy above ground. Set in and around Seattle, THINK FAST! is a quick, quirky, and funny mystery with a gritty edge in the tradition of Elmore Leonard and Raymond Chandler. This book is also available in print.BOSON BOOKS also offers Snoqualmie Pass by Darby Roach. For an author bio and photo, reviews, and a reading sample, visit bosonbooks.com.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2000
    • Ano:  2009
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000601521452
    • ISBN:  9781886420960

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO