Aguarde...

WATER MUSIC

A CLARE HART MYSTERY



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

There's nowhere to run … When a little girl is found on an icy hillside, on the brink of starvation, Clare Hart is baffled that nobody has reported her missing. In another troubling turn of events, a distraught woman approaches Clare for help locating her granddaughter, a gifted cellist who has abandoned her music scholarship and been seduced by a cultish religious community and its charismatic leader. As Clare investigates these two cases, she realizes they are connected in ways too horrifying to fathom … Water Music is a dark and twisting thriller perfect for fans of Deon Meyer and Tess Gerritsen.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Subtítulo:  A CLARE HART MYSTERY
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: KOBO EDITIONS
    • Coleção:  Dr. Clare Hart
    • Assunto: Mistério
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Ano de Edição: 2014
    • Ano:  2014
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2000835343608
    • ISBN:  9780062339140

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO