Aguarde...
 

WHEN I LOOKED AWAY

A DARK AND GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

She's searching for the man who killed her daughter. But will he find her first? A gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Linda Green or My Husband's Son Gail Walton considers herself a lucky woman. She's always enjoyed being a stay-at-home mother, raising her two beloved daughters Cindy and Jennifer with her fantastic husband Jack. Then one day her daughter Cindy is murdered. Stunned by the crime, and shocked when those closest to her are considered suspects by a foundering police investigation, Gail's perfect life starts to fall apart. Needing to seize back control, Gail makes a resolution. She'll give the police sixty days to find the killer. Then, if they fail, Gail is going after him alone... Tense, dark and packed with twists, this is a gripping psychological thriller from the 16-million-copy bestselling Queen of psychological suspense, Joy Fielding. ***Previously published as Life Penalty***

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2016
    • Ano:  2016
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001066984271
    • ISBN:  9781785763236

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO