Aguarde...

NEVERWOOD: THE WORLD WRITER CHRONICLES


    de: R$ 19,32

    por: 

    R$ 17,39preço +cultura


    Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    Brandon Porter got more than he bargained for when his mentor, Professor Bachman, left the Neverwood book in his care. Within its pages lies an adventure beyond Brandon's imagination, and a horror beyond his most dreadful night terrors. Too bad he's a complete and utter coward. A tongue-in-cheek fantasy/comedy in the tradition of Piers Anthony, Douglas Adams, and Terry Pratchett.

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2013
      • Ano:  2013
      • País de Produção: United States
      • Código de Barras:  2001120679204
      • ISBN:  9781257422791

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO