Aguarde...
 

ONE SUMMER IN ROME: A DELICIOUSLY UPLIFTING

SUMMER ROMANCE!


    de: R$ 21,28

    por: 

    R$ 19,19preço +cultura


    Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

    Sinopse

    ‘A taste of Italy and a summer read you won’t forget!’ Mandy Baggot To Rome…with love? Mary Smith is turning her very ordinary life upside-down! She’s bought herself a one-way ticket to Rome and is ready for a summer she’ll never forget. Men might be off the cards for waitress Mary, but within hours of arriving at the utterly charming family-run La Dolce Vita pizzeria, she’s already fallen in love with the bustling capital! Only Dante Rossi, the mysterious (and drop-dead gorgeous) chef seems displeased with her arrival. And in the heat of the kitchen, it doesn’t take long for long-buried secrets to surface and sparks to fly… A deliciously heartwarming romance to have you dreaming of summer. Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Caroline Roberts. Praise for One Summer in Rome: ‘Food, family and a Roman romance – this is the perfect summer read!’ Heidi Swain ‘A book you won’t regret picking up if you love Jenny Colgan or Cathy Bramley’s books!’ Being Unique Books ‘A perfectly uplifting story to enjoy in the sunshine!’ Fraser’s Fun House ‘A charming novel!’ The Library Corner ‘I couldn’t put this book down… A truly beautiful read.’ Nemesis Book Blog ‘Light-hearted and feel-good.’ Pretty Little Book Reviews ‘A lovely and summery read!’ The Cosiest Corner

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2020103431721
      • ISBN:  9780008239176

    Avaliação dos Consumidores

    ROLAR PARA O TOPO