Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


Welcome to the Wonderful World of Oz!  Fans of L. Frank Baum’s Oz books, you are in for a treat. Collected here is the ultimate ebook edition of the beloved series starring such timeless characters as Dorothy, the Tin Man, the Scarecrow, the Cowardly Lion, and the Wicked Witch of the West.  Included in OZ: The Complete Collection are:  All fourteen Oz books written by L. Frank Baum.  The first book, The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, is illustrated with the classic W.W. Denslow artwork.  Links to free, full-length audio recordings of all the Oz books in this collection.  An individual, active Table of Contents for each book accessible from your device's go to” feature.  Perfect formatting in rich text compatible with Text-to-Speech features.  A low, can't-say-no price!  Fourteen Complete Works  All fourteen of L. Frank Baum's Oz books, in order and unabridged. Books included:  The Wonderful Wizard of Oz (1900)* Includes Original Illustrations by W.W. Denslow!  The Marvelous Land of Oz (1904)  Ozma of Oz (1907)  Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz (1908)  The Road to Oz (1909)  The Emerald City of Oz (1910)  The Patchwork Girl of Oz (1913)  Tik-Tok of Oz (1914)  The Scarecrow of Oz (1915)  Rinkitink in Oz (1916)  The Lost Princess of Oz (1917)  The Tin Woodman of Oz (1918)  The Magic of Oz (1919)  Glinda of Oz (1920)  Beyond the Yellow Brick Road  Also included are special features for any Oz enthusiast, including:  A complete list of all Oz books in the official canon by other authors.  A list of Oz films and television series, both directly and indirectly inspired by L. Frank Baum’s masterpiece.  Links to free, full-length audio recordings of all the Oz books in this collection.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Brazil
    • Código de Barras:  2001083710082
    • ISBN:  1230000640015

Avaliação dos Consumidores