Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


A very invigorating collection of poems delivered with a passion. It stimulates the mind and takes it to places only dreamt of in life. The collection discusses issues on love and disappointments, about the ups and downs of living everyday in this green and blue globe. It discusses happiness and sadness as a simile of breathing in and out. It is divided into books. Book 1:Cupidology rushes through love and hearbreaks. Book 2: Touches on the Philosophical aspect of life. Book3: Is for those with itchy legs that love traveling and exploring places. Book 4: Changing Tides, swirls through how life is always day and night, and these changes are what makes life enjoyable.While Book5 :Spiritual is about the spiritual aspect of life, such as the night of power and the whirlwind of illusion. Enjoy the journey WITHOUT LOVE Love slows time To a hault Days pass by And nights are no longer Dark Without love Food loses its taste And flowers are colourless Birds yell instead The sky remains grey Love moves mountains and Builds bridges Sets up fountains in the Desert, and milk comes out of Trees Without love......

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2015
    • Ano:  2015
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001121887066
    • ISBN:  9789789462209

Avaliação dos Consumidores