Produto disponível em até 15min no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!


This carefully crafted ebook is formatted for your eReader with a functional and detailed table of contents of the complete poetry of Oscar Wilde, containing more than 100 poems. Table of Contents: Ye Shall Be Gods; Ravenna; The True Knowledge; A Lament; Wasted Days; Désespoir; Lotus Leaves; Impressions; Under the Balcony; A Fragment; Le Jardin Des Tuileries; On the Sale by Auction of Keats’ Love Letters; The New Remorse; An Inscription; The Harlot’s House; The Burden of Itys; Charmides; Eleutheria; Heart’s Yearnings; The Little Ship; Ave Imperatrix; To Milton; Louis Napoleon; Sonnet; Quantum Mutata; Libertatis Sacra Fames; Theoretikos; Flowers of Gold; The Grave of Keats; Theocritus; In the Gold Room; Ballade De Marguerite; The Dole of the King’s Daughter; Love Song; Tristitiae; Amor Intellectualis; Santa Decca; A Vision; Impression De Voyage; The Grave of Shelley; By the Arno; From Spring Days to Winter; Flower or Love; The Fourth Movement; Impression; Le Reveillon; At Verona; Apologia; Quia Multum Amavi; Silentium Amoris; Her Voice; My Voice; Taedium Vitae; The Garden of Eros; Humanitad; Panthea; Rosa Mystica; Helas; Requiescat; Salve Saturnia Tellus; Sunrise: Symphony in Yellow; The Theatre at Argos; Sen Artysty; Or, The Artist’s Dream; Pan - Double Villanelle; San Miniato; Les Balloons; Ave Maria Plena Gratia; To My Wife - With A Copy Of My Poems; With A Copy Of ‘A House Of Pomegranates’; Italia; Sonnet; Rome Unvisited; Urbs Sacra Aeterna; Sonnet; On Hearing the Dies Irae Sung in the Sistine Chapel; Easter Day; E Tenebris; Vita Nuova; Roses and Rue; Madonna Mia; The New Helen; Impressions De Theatre; Fabien Dei Franchi; Phedre; Portia; Queen Henrietta Maria; Camma; Song Of The Clouds; Chorus Of The Cloud-maiden: Antistrophe; Wind Flowers; Impression Du Matin; Magdalen Walks; Athanasia; Serenade; Cry Woe, Woe And Let The Good Prevail; Endymion; La Bella Donna Del Mia Mente; Canzonet; La Dame Jaune; Remorse; Chanson; The Sphinx; In the Forest; The Ballad Of Reading Gaol. Wilde, Oscar (1854-1900) - An Irish-born English poet, novelist, and playwright. Considered an eccentric, he was the leader of the aesthetic movement that advocated “art for art’s sake” and was once imprisoned for two years with hard labor for homosexual practices. His work includes the novel "The Picture of Dorian Gray" (1890) and the plays "Lady Windermere's Fan" (1892), An Ideal Husband (1895) and "The Importance of...

Sobre o Autor

Escritor e dramaturgo, Oscar Wilde nasceu em 16 de outubro de 1854 em Dublin, na Irlanda. Estudou no Trinity College na sua cidade natal, onde se sobressaiu e ganhou uma bolsa de estudos para Magdalen College em Oxford. Ainda em Oxford, na Inglaterra, ganhou o prêmio Newdigate com o poema Ravenna. Na mesma época, mudou-se para Londres, onde começou a ter uma vida social bem agitada. Fundou o movimento estético, no qual defendia, a partir de...
Veja todas as obras deste Autor.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Formato:  ePub
    • Origem:  IMPORTADO
    • Editora: E-ARTNOW
    • Assunto: Poesia
    • Idioma: INGLÊS
    • Edição:  1
    • Ano de Edição: 2013
    • Ano:  2013
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001103434547
    • ISBN:  9788026800057

Avaliação dos Consumidores