Aguarde...
 

RAVENSWOOD



Produto disponível no mesmo dia no aplicativo Kobo, após a confirmação  do pagamento!

Sinopse

"The air of the Great Cathedral was stilled in that eternal moment before the break of a new day. Pale light filtered through high stained-glass windows, dusting the cavernous hall with an ethereal light of myriad colours, as motes of dust drifted down from the lofty roof. Ran crouched on the walkway high above; tense, expectant, silent, the crossbow lying still in the crook of her left arm."Ran, a 14-year old assassin, must fight against the pernicious church and sinister Lord Richard Ravenswood in this historical fantasy novel. Along with the other orphans of the sisterhood she works to uncover the various schemes and intrigues of the rich and powerful of the crown city of Carafell. In the north Lord Blacksow is planning an assault, while the kings brother is rumoured to be returning from his crusades beyond the sea. A world of magisters, lords, engineers and assassins full of danger and mystery.Fans of G.R.R. Martin, Robin Hobb and J.K. Rowling will enjoy this action packed fantasy novel, filled with colourful characters and thrilling sequences.

Detalhes do Produto

    • Ano de Edição: 2017
    • Ano:  2017
    • País de Produção: Canada
    • Código de Barras:  2001114083871
    • ISBN:  9781370162482

Avaliação dos Consumidores

ROLAR PARA O TOPO