de: R$ 45,56


    R$ 35,09preço +cultura

    Produto em pré-venda
    Lançamento previsto: 25/09/2018


    “Readers of sweet romance will fall in love with Coldwater Cove.” —Kristan Higgins, New York Times bestselling author ** ** It’s hard to be the new girl in town, especially around the holidays. But when the town is Coldwater Cove, Oklahoma, there are plenty of folks willing to welcome you—and lovingly meddle in your life . . .   High school English teacher Angie Holloway has been in this little Ozark hamlet for a few years, but she still feels like an outsider. And with no family of her own and single to boot, she’s rusty when it comes to opening her heart. Nevertheless, she’s been drafted to direct the annual Christmas pageant—whether she likes it or not. As for her assistant, that job’s been handed to Seth Parker. He may be smoking hot, but the brawny construction engineer is definitely not her type. After all, she loves literature, he “reads” blueprints . . .   While Angie tries to put a new spin on the show, and Seth tries to tolerate her correcting his grammar, they both resist the locals who insist on pushing them together. But when Seth finds her copy of Jane Austen’s Sense and Sensibility—marked up with her revealing comments—he can’t resist trying to romance her using his newfound knowledge. And Angie is surprised to find that this big, handsome lug can read her like a storybook hero . . .   “Eddings’ Coldwater series will delight readers looking for a sweet small-town romance.” —Booklist ** ** ** “Will whet readers’ appetites for a return visit to Coldwater.” —Publishers Weekly** ** ** “Sure to appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber or Susan Wiggs.” —Shelf Awareness, STARRED REVIEW

    Detalhes do Produto

      • Ano de Edição: 2018
      • Ano:  2018
      • País de Produção: Canada
      • Código de Barras:  2001121122594
      • ISBN:  9781496719690

    Avaliação dos Consumidores